Suuqiina painting

Indigenous Messengers International
Itinerary

October & November 2016




Dr. Suuqiina's itinerary for October & November 2016
CALL 208-790-9888 or EMAIL ndigenus@cs.com for times and addresses.


October 2016

29 October, Saturday: Fort Washington, MD
30 October, Sunday: Fredericksburg, VA
traveling
November 2016

1 November, Tuesday: Gloucester, VA
2 November, Wednesday: Seaford, VA
3 November, Thursday: Durham, NC
4-5 November, Friday-Saturday: Wallace, NC
6 November, Sunday: Myrtle Beach, SC
9 November, Wednesday: Charleston, SC
11 November, Friday: Savannah, GA
12 November, Saturday: Waynesville, GA

Monument Valley road


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional